Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 ARIZONA AZ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of ARIZONA AZ Lottery.

Arizona Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 monday 11/12/2018 Results

Nov
12
Monday

Monday 11/12/2018 Results

12 - 16 - 21 - 23 - 24

FANTASY 5 saturday 11/10/2018 Results

Nov
10
Saturday

Saturday 11/10/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
5 - 8 - 31 - 38 - 40

FANTASY 5 friday 11/09/2018 Results

Nov
09
Friday

Friday 11/09/2018 Results

6 - 11 - 12 - 23 - 31

FANTASY 5 thursday 11/08/2018 Results

Nov
08
Thursday

Thursday 11/08/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
7 - 10 - 11 - 19 - 37

FANTASY 5 wednesday 11/07/2018 Results

Nov
07
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/07/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
22 - 26 - 32 - 37 - 39

FANTASY 5 tuesday 11/06/2018 Results

Nov
06
Tuesday

Tuesday 11/06/2018 Results

11 - 14 - 24 - 34 - 40

FANTASY 5 monday 11/05/2018 Results

Nov
05
Monday

Monday 11/05/2018 Results

12 - 24 - 29 - 34 - 35

FANTASY 5 saturday 11/03/2018 Results

Nov
03
Saturday

Saturday 11/03/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
6 - 10 - 29 - 30 - 31

FANTASY 5 friday 11/02/2018 Results

Nov
02
Friday

Friday 11/02/2018 Results

7 - 21 - 31 - 36 - 39

FANTASY 5 thursday 11/01/2018 Results

Nov
01
Thursday

Thursday 11/01/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
16 - 22 - 28 - 32 - 36


1 2 > »