Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 ARIZONA AZ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of ARIZONA AZ Lottery.

Arizona Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

1, 4, 12, 25, 27

FANTASY 5 friday 12/15/2017 Results

Dec
15
Friday

Friday 12/15/2017 Results

15, 18, 25, 30, 38

FANTASY 5 thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

5, 10, 19, 27, 40

FANTASY 5 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

1, 6, 27, 36, 41

FANTASY 5 tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

1, 15, 29, 32, 39

FANTASY 5 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

1, 21, 23, 24, 27

FANTASY 5 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

14, 22, 25, 28, 40

FANTASY 5 friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

4, 13, 24, 29, 33

FANTASY 5 thursday 12/07/2017 Results

Dec
07
Thursday

Thursday 12/07/2017 Results

3, 13, 16, 24, 29

FANTASY 5 wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

3, 10, 12, 19, 31