Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 ARIZONA AZ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of ARIZONA AZ Lottery.

Arizona Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 tuesday 01/22/2019 Results

Jan
22
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/22/2019 Results

7 - 25 - 27 - 30 - 36

FANTASY 5 monday 01/21/2019 Results

Jan
21
Monday

Monday 01/21/2019 Results

14 - 20 - 23 - 26 - 27

FANTASY 5 saturday 01/19/2019 Results

Jan
19
Saturday

Saturday 01/19/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
1 - 2 - 25 - 29 - 37

FANTASY 5 friday 01/18/2019 Results

Jan
18
Friday

Friday 01/18/2019 Results

4 - 14 - 20 - 25 - 30

FANTASY 5 thursday 01/17/2019 Results

Jan
17
Thursday

Thursday 01/17/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
7 - 14 - 17 - 34 - 35

FANTASY 5 wednesday 01/16/2019 Results

Jan
16
Wednesday

Wednesday 01/16/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
8 - 20 - 25 - 29 - 41

FANTASY 5 tuesday 01/15/2019 Results

Jan
15
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/15/2019 Results

2 - 13 - 15 - 30 - 34

FANTASY 5 monday 01/14/2019 Results

Jan
14
Monday

Monday 01/14/2019 Results

10 - 19 - 21 - 25 - 39

FANTASY 5 saturday 01/12/2019 Results

Jan
12
Saturday

Saturday 01/12/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
1 - 4 - 15 - 26 - 27

FANTASY 5 friday 01/11/2019 Results

Jan
11
Friday

Friday 01/11/2019 Results

7 - 11 - 19 - 36 - 39


1 2 > »