Cash 4 Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 ARKANSAS AK lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4.

Cash 4 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 of ARKANSAS AK Lottery.

Arkansas Lottery Results

CASH 4 thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

2, 9, 2, 2

CASH 4 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

1, 2, 5, 5

CASH 4 tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

0, 2, 2, 2

CASH 4 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

9, 8, 4, 8

CASH 4 sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

8, 6, 6, 1

CASH 4 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

2, 4, 6, 1

CASH 4 friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

0, 2, 0, 5

CASH 4 thursday 12/07/2017 Results

Dec
07
Thursday

Thursday 12/07/2017 Results

6, 3, 4, 6

CASH 4 wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

8, 0, 3, 1

CASH 4 tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

Dec
05
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

1, 6, 6, 0