Daily 3 Midday Results

Check the latest results for Daily 3 Midday CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 3 Midday.

Daily 3 Midday Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 3 Midday of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

DAILY 3 MIDDAY thursday 08/16/2018 Results

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday 08/16/2018 Results

0, 7, 3

DAILY 3 MIDDAY wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

Aug
15
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

4, 6, 8

DAILY 3 MIDDAY tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

Aug
14
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

1, 0, 9

DAILY 3 MIDDAY monday 08/13/2018 Results

Aug
13
Monday

Monday 08/13/2018 Results

6, 3, 9

DAILY 3 MIDDAY sunday 08/12/2018 Results

Aug
12
Sunday

Sunday 08/12/2018 Results

8, 2, 9

DAILY 3 MIDDAY saturday 08/11/2018 Results

Aug
11
Saturday

Saturday 08/11/2018 Results

7, 0, 7

DAILY 3 MIDDAY friday 08/10/2018 Results

Aug
10
Friday

Friday 08/10/2018 Results

7, 5, 4

DAILY 3 MIDDAY thursday 08/09/2018 Results

Aug
09
Thursday

Thursday 08/09/2018 Results

8, 6, 7

DAILY 3 MIDDAY wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

Aug
08
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

8, 5, 0

DAILY 3 MIDDAY tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

Aug
07
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

0, 6, 5