Daily 3 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 3 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 3.

Daily 3 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 3 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

DAILY 3 thursday 10/18/2018 Results

Oct
18
Thursday

Thursday 10/18/2018 Results

4 - 2 - 9

DAILY 3 wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

Oct
17
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

5 - 8 - 0

DAILY 3 tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

Oct
16
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

9 - 7 - 2

DAILY 3 monday 10/15/2018 Results

Oct
15
Monday

Monday 10/15/2018 Results

3 - 4 - 8

DAILY 3 sunday 10/14/2018 Results

Oct
14
Sunday

Sunday 10/14/2018 Results

4 - 5 - 7

DAILY 3 saturday 10/13/2018 Results

Oct
13
Saturday

Saturday 10/13/2018 Results

1 - 1 - 8

DAILY 3 friday 10/12/2018 Results

Oct
12
Friday

Friday 10/12/2018 Results

8 - 6 - 4

DAILY 3 thursday 10/11/2018 Results

Oct
11
Thursday

Thursday 10/11/2018 Results

1 - 6 - 3

DAILY 3 wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

Oct
10
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

5 - 3 - 4

DAILY 3 tuesday 10/09/2018 Results

Oct
09
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/09/2018 Results

7 - 1 - 1


1 2 3 > »