Daily 3 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 3 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 3.

Daily 3 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 3 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

DAILY 3 friday 02/23/2018 Results

Feb
23
Friday

Friday 02/23/2018 Results

4, 4, 5

DAILY 3 thursday 02/22/2018 Results

Feb
22
Thursday

Thursday 02/22/2018 Results

7, 5, 4

DAILY 3 wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

Feb
21
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

1, 8, 0

DAILY 3 tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

Feb
20
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

0, 5, 7

DAILY 3 monday 02/19/2018 Results

Feb
19
Monday

Monday 02/19/2018 Results

3, 8, 5

DAILY 3 sunday 02/18/2018 Results

Feb
18
Sunday

Sunday 02/18/2018 Results

3, 1, 2

DAILY 3 saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

1, 0, 9

DAILY 3 friday 02/16/2018 Results

Feb
16
Friday

Friday 02/16/2018 Results

3, 9, 0

DAILY 3 thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

9, 5, 5

DAILY 3 wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

8, 5, 8