Daily 3 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 3 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 3.

Daily 3 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 3 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

DAILY 3 sunday 06/17/2018 Results

Jun
17
Sunday

Sunday 06/17/2018 Results

0, 5, 2

DAILY 3 saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

6, 3, 6

DAILY 3 friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

7, 1, 2

DAILY 3 thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

9, 5, 2

DAILY 3 wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

9, 6, 2

DAILY 3 tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

0, 2, 0

DAILY 3 monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

6, 4, 2

DAILY 3 sunday 06/10/2018 Results

Jun
10
Sunday

Sunday 06/10/2018 Results

0, 2, 7

DAILY 3 saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

9, 0, 7

DAILY 3 friday 06/08/2018 Results

Jun
08
Friday

Friday 06/08/2018 Results

3, 4, 7