Daily 4 Results

Check the latest results for Daily 4 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 4.

Daily 4 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 4 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

DAILY 4 thursday 08/16/2018 Results

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday 08/16/2018 Results

5, 5, 4, 7

DAILY 4 wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

Aug
15
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

1, 3, 8, 7

DAILY 4 tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

Aug
14
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

7, 1, 4, 8

DAILY 4 monday 08/13/2018 Results

Aug
13
Monday

Monday 08/13/2018 Results

7, 2, 0, 4

DAILY 4 sunday 08/12/2018 Results

Aug
12
Sunday

Sunday 08/12/2018 Results

1, 5, 4, 1

DAILY 4 saturday 08/11/2018 Results

Aug
11
Saturday

Saturday 08/11/2018 Results

4, 5, 2, 9

DAILY 4 friday 08/10/2018 Results

Aug
10
Friday

Friday 08/10/2018 Results

6, 5, 9, 5

DAILY 4 thursday 08/09/2018 Results

Aug
09
Thursday

Thursday 08/09/2018 Results

9, 9, 9, 4

DAILY 4 wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

Aug
08
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

9, 6, 2, 7

DAILY 4 tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

Aug
07
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

4, 7, 7, 8