Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 friday 12/14/2018 Results

Dec
14
Friday

Friday 12/14/2018 Results

1 - 18 - 22 - 35 - 36

FANTASY 5 thursday 12/13/2018 Results

Dec
13
Thursday

Thursday 12/13/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
1 - 20 - 25 - 27 - 32

FANTASY 5 wednesday 12/12/2018 Results

Dec
12
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/12/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
1 - 4 - 8 - 17 - 28

FANTASY 5 tuesday 12/11/2018 Results

Dec
11
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/11/2018 Results

1 - 16 - 20 - 25 - 35

FANTASY 5 monday 12/10/2018 Results

Dec
10
Monday

Monday 12/10/2018 Results

1 - 12 - 14 - 17 - 34

FANTASY 5 tuesday 11/27/2018 Results

Nov
27
Tuesday

Tuesday 11/27/2018 Results

5 - 13 - 28 - 31 - 37

FANTASY 5 monday 11/26/2018 Results

Nov
26
Monday

Monday 11/26/2018 Results

18 - 19 - 22 - 25 - 27

FANTASY 5 sunday 11/25/2018 Results

Nov
25
Sunday

Sunday 11/25/2018 Results

6 - 15 - 16 - 22 - 39

FANTASY 5 saturday 11/24/2018 Results

Nov
24
Saturday

Saturday 11/24/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
3 - 10 - 15 - 17 - 35

FANTASY 5 friday 11/23/2018 Results

Nov
23
Friday

Friday 11/23/2018 Results

7 - 11 - 13 - 20 - 22


1 2 > »