Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 thursday 08/16/2018 Results

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday 08/16/2018 Results

1, 5, 6, 27, 37

FANTASY 5 wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

Aug
15
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

4, 5, 14, 18, 26

FANTASY 5 tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

Aug
14
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

7, 10, 11, 30, 33

FANTASY 5 monday 08/13/2018 Results

Aug
13
Monday

Monday 08/13/2018 Results

4, 5, 8, 31, 39

FANTASY 5 sunday 08/12/2018 Results

Aug
12
Sunday

Sunday 08/12/2018 Results

1, 8, 11, 21, 22

FANTASY 5 saturday 08/11/2018 Results

Aug
11
Saturday

Saturday 08/11/2018 Results

3, 5, 20, 21, 35

FANTASY 5 friday 08/10/2018 Results

Aug
10
Friday

Friday 08/10/2018 Results

1, 13, 21, 31, 33

FANTASY 5 thursday 08/09/2018 Results

Aug
09
Thursday

Thursday 08/09/2018 Results

5, 27, 36, 38, 39

FANTASY 5 wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

Aug
08
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

3, 6, 8, 30, 38

FANTASY 5 tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

Aug
07
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/07/2018 Results

8, 18, 19, 26, 39