Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 friday 10/19/2018 Results

Oct
19
Friday

Friday 10/19/2018 Results

5 - 7 - 25 - 28 - 36

FANTASY 5 thursday 10/18/2018 Results

Oct
18
Thursday

Thursday 10/18/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
4 - 7 - 11 - 20 - 38

FANTASY 5 wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

Oct
17
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
2 - 10 - 21 - 22 - 29

FANTASY 5 tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

Oct
16
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

1 - 4 - 13 - 24 - 36

FANTASY 5 monday 10/15/2018 Results

Oct
15
Monday

Monday 10/15/2018 Results

1 - 6 - 17 - 34 - 36

FANTASY 5 sunday 10/14/2018 Results

Oct
14
Sunday

Sunday 10/14/2018 Results

9 - 11 - 15 - 16 - 38

FANTASY 5 saturday 10/13/2018 Results

Oct
13
Saturday

Saturday 10/13/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
9 - 11 - 19 - 22 - 33

FANTASY 5 friday 10/12/2018 Results

Oct
12
Friday

Friday 10/12/2018 Results

1 - 5 - 6 - 30 - 36

FANTASY 5 thursday 10/11/2018 Results

Oct
11
Thursday

Thursday 10/11/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
7 - 8 - 17 - 28 - 34

FANTASY 5 wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

Oct
10
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
14 - 20 - 28 - 34 - 39


1 2 > »