Super Lotto PLUS Results

Check the latest results for Super Lotto PLUS CALIFORNIA CA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Super Lotto PLUS.

Super Lotto PLUS Latest Results

Find the latest results for Super Lotto PLUS of CALIFORNIA CA Lottery.

California Lottery Results

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

5, 10, 24, 33, 35, Mega: 13

SUPER LOTTO PLUS saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

3, 6, 20, 40, 41, Mega: 16

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

17, 32, 33, 38, 43, Mega: 27

SUPER LOTTO PLUS saturday 10/07/2017 Results

Oct
07
Saturday

Saturday 10/07/2017 Results

16, 18, 24, 41, 47, Mega: 23

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 10/04/2017 Results

Oct
04
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/04/2017 Results

21, 24, 27, 30, 39, Mega: 22

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 09/27/2017 Results

Sep
27
Wednesday

Wednesday 09/27/2017 Results

2, 8, 12, 37, 44, Mega: 12

SUPER LOTTO PLUS saturday 09/23/2017 Results

Sep
23
Saturday

Saturday 09/23/2017 Results

4, 6, 8, 13, 46, Mega: 6

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 09/20/2017 Results

Sep
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 09/20/2017 Results

4, 36, 38, 40, 46, Mega: 21

SUPER LOTTO PLUS saturday 09/16/2017 Results

Sep
16
Saturday

Saturday 09/16/2017 Results

4, 5, 7, 26, 33, Mega: 19

SUPER LOTTO PLUS wednesday 09/13/2017 Results

Sep
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 09/13/2017 Results

2, 12, 16, 32, 44, Mega: 2


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > »