Cash 5 Results

Check the latest results for Cash 5 COLORADO CO lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 5.

Cash 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 5 of COLORADO CO Lottery.

Colorado Lottery Results

CASH 5 wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

9, 13, 23, 31, 32

CASH 5 tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

3, 11, 12, 19, 25

CASH 5 monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

3, 8, 18, 29, 32

CASH 5 sunday 06/17/2018 Results

Jun
17
Sunday

Sunday 06/17/2018 Results

6, 16, 21, 22, 27

CASH 5 saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

2, 14, 17, 18, 25

CASH 5 friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

5, 8, 9, 25, 32

CASH 5 thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

2, 6, 16, 17, 23

CASH 5 wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

2, 17, 18, 21, 30

CASH 5 tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

2, 10, 14, 18, 21

CASH 5 monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

3, 8, 12, 16, 20