Lotto Results

Check the latest results for Lotto CONNECTICUT CT lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Lotto.

Lotto Latest Results

Find the latest results for Lotto of CONNECTICUT CT Lottery.

Connecticut Lottery Results

LOTTO friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

10, 31, 32, 33, 38, 42

LOTTO tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

3, 8, 11, 30, 32, 35

LOTTO friday 07/06/2018 Results

Jul
06
Friday

Friday 07/06/2018 Results

11, 23, 24, 28, 31, 44

LOTTO tuesday 07/03/2018 Results

Jul
03
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/03/2018 Results

14, 15, 21, 22, 28, 40

LOTTO friday 06/29/2018 Results

Jun
29
Friday

Friday 06/29/2018 Results

4, 6, 36, 37, 38, 41

LOTTO tuesday 06/26/2018 Results

Jun
26
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/26/2018 Results

4, 21, 24, 28, 39, 42

LOTTO friday 06/22/2018 Results

Jun
22
Friday

Friday 06/22/2018 Results

5, 12, 14, 20, 38, 43

LOTTO tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

11, 17, 25, 27, 34, 42

LOTTO friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

5, 14, 16, 18, 25, 26

LOTTO tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

10, 13, 18, 19, 25, 38


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > »