Lucky Links - Day Results

Check the latest results for Lucky Links - Day CONNECTICUT CT lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Lucky Links - Day.

Lucky Links - Day Latest Results

Find the latest results for Lucky Links - Day of CONNECTICUT CT Lottery.

Connecticut Lottery Results

LUCKY LINKS DAY thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 15, 16, 22

LUCKY LINKS DAY wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

1, 3, 4, 8, 14, 15, 19, 21

LUCKY LINKS DAY tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

3, 7, 8, 9, 13, 15, 18, 20

LUCKY LINKS DAY monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

2, 7, 8, 9, 10, 16, 18, 19

LUCKY LINKS DAY sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 15, 16, 21

LUCKY LINKS DAY saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

6, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 19, 20

LUCKY LINKS DAY friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

2, 5, 6, 8, 9, 14, 18, 19

LUCKY LINKS DAY thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 5, 10, 13, 14, 15, 17, 20

LUCKY LINKS DAY wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

2, 3, 5, 12, 13, 14, 16, 19

LUCKY LINKS DAY tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9, 19, 22