Play 4 - Night Results

Check the latest results for Play 4 - Night CONNECTICUT CT lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Play 4 - Night.

Play 4 - Night Latest Results

Find the latest results for Play 4 - Night of CONNECTICUT CT Lottery.

Connecticut Lottery Results

PLAY 4 NIGHT monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

7, 9, 4, 0

PLAY 4 NIGHT sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

5, 0, 2, 4

PLAY 4 NIGHT saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

8, 7, 1, 6

PLAY 4 NIGHT friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

4, 8, 9, 3

PLAY 4 NIGHT thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

3, 3, 8, 1

PLAY 4 NIGHT wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

0, 8, 9, 7

PLAY 4 NIGHT tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

4, 4, 1, 3

PLAY 4 NIGHT monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

1, 4, 3, 0

PLAY 4 NIGHT sunday 07/08/2018 Results

Jul
08
Sunday

Sunday 07/08/2018 Results

3, 6, 7, 9

PLAY 4 NIGHT saturday 07/07/2018 Results

Jul
07
Saturday

Saturday 07/07/2018 Results

0, 9, 5, 6