DC 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for DC 4 - Evening DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DC lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for DC 4 - Evening.

DC 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for DC 4 - Evening of DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DC Lottery.

District of Columbia Lottery Results

DC 4 EVENING thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

5, 2, 9, 8

DC 4 EVENING wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

7, 1, 1, 2

DC 4 EVENING tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

0, 4, 2, 0

DC 4 EVENING monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

7, 3, 2, 1

DC 4 EVENING sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

2, 7, 1, 2

DC 4 EVENING saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

1, 1, 5, 4

DC 4 EVENING friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

5, 6, 3, 6

DC 4 EVENING thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

3, 6, 7, 5

DC 4 EVENING wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

8, 4, 7, 5

DC 4 EVENING tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

9, 3, 5, 3