DC 4 - Midday Results

Check the latest results for DC 4 - Midday DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DC lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for DC 4 - Midday.

DC 4 - Midday Latest Results

Find the latest results for DC 4 - Midday of DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA DC Lottery.

District of Columbia Lottery Results

DC 4 MIDDAY friday 10/20/2017 Results

Oct
20
Friday

Friday 10/20/2017 Results

6, 6, 5, 4

DC 4 MIDDAY thursday 10/19/2017 Results

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday 10/19/2017 Results

9, 5, 9, 6

DC 4 MIDDAY wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

8, 9, 6, 4

DC 4 MIDDAY tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

Oct
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

9, 0, 5, 4

DC 4 MIDDAY monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

3, 3, 4, 0

DC 4 MIDDAY sunday 10/15/2017 Results

Oct
15
Sunday

Sunday 10/15/2017 Results

4, 8, 3, 6

DC 4 MIDDAY saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

7, 4, 6, 0

DC 4 MIDDAY friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

2, 9, 7, 8

DC 4 MIDDAY thursday 10/12/2017 Results

Oct
12
Thursday

Thursday 10/12/2017 Results

7, 8, 2, 7

DC 4 MIDDAY wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

6, 5, 1, 8