Florida Lotto with Xtra Results

Check the latest results for Florida Lotto with Xtra FLORIDA FL lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Florida Lotto with Xtra.

Florida Lotto with Xtra Latest Results

Find the latest results for Florida Lotto with Xtra of FLORIDA FL Lottery.

Florida Lottery Results

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

1, 19, 34, 48, 49, 52

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

1, 19, 29, 43, 49, 52

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 07/07/2018 Results

Jul
07
Saturday

Saturday 07/07/2018 Results

7, 14, 16, 19, 22, 35

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 07/04/2018 Results

Jul
04
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/04/2018 Results

12, 28, 34, 43, 48, 52

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 06/27/2018 Results

Jun
27
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/27/2018 Results

3, 21, 28, 38, 42, 52

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 06/23/2018 Results

Jun
23
Saturday

Saturday 06/23/2018 Results

10, 15, 16, 19, 47, 52

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

12, 15, 26, 32, 34, 46

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

4, 7, 22, 24, 26, 27

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

6, 15, 21, 26, 44, 50

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

17, 20, 26, 44, 47, 50


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 > »