Florida Lotto with Xtra Results

Check the latest results for Florida Lotto with Xtra FLORIDA FL lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Florida Lotto with Xtra.

Florida Lotto with Xtra Latest Results

Find the latest results for Florida Lotto with Xtra of FLORIDA FL Lottery.

Florida Lottery Results

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

6, 12, 32, 38, 40, 45

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

1, 7, 13, 16, 23, 28

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

6, 11, 19, 20, 34, 36

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

14, 16, 26, 39, 44, 45

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 12/02/2017 Results

Dec
02
Saturday

Saturday 12/02/2017 Results

9, 12, 14, 26, 31, 50

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 11/29/2017 Results

Nov
29
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/29/2017 Results

1, 18, 19, 25, 31, 50

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 11/25/2017 Results

Nov
25
Saturday

Saturday 11/25/2017 Results

1, 11, 18, 36, 37, 39

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 11/22/2017 Results

Nov
22
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/22/2017 Results

2, 13, 19, 22, 36, 51

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA saturday 11/18/2017 Results

Nov
18
Saturday

Saturday 11/18/2017 Results

19, 20, 28, 37, 47, 48

FLORIDA LOTTO WITH XTRA wednesday 11/15/2017 Results

Nov
15
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/15/2017 Results

13, 15, 19, 24, 33, 40


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 > »