Cash 4 Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4.

Cash 4 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 monday 12/10/2018 Results

Dec
10
Monday

Monday 12/10/2018 Results

3 - 9 - 1 - 0

CASH 4 tuesday 11/27/2018 Results

Nov
27
Tuesday

Tuesday 11/27/2018 Results

7 - 6 - 9 - 2

CASH 4 monday 11/26/2018 Results

Nov
26
Monday

Monday 11/26/2018 Results

8 - 4 - 7 - 1

CASH 4 sunday 11/25/2018 Results

Nov
25
Sunday

Sunday 11/25/2018 Results

6 - 7 - 0 - 0

CASH 4 saturday 11/24/2018 Results

Nov
24
Saturday

Saturday 11/24/2018 Results

0 - 5 - 5 - 8

CASH 4 friday 11/23/2018 Results

Nov
23
Friday

Friday 11/23/2018 Results

1 - 2 - 5 - 7

CASH 4 thursday 11/22/2018 Results

Nov
22
Thursday

Thursday 11/22/2018 Results

9 - 1 - 5 - 7

CASH 4 wednesday 11/21/2018 Results

Nov
21
Wednesday

Wednesday 11/21/2018 Results

0 - 7 - 4 - 6

CASH 4 tuesday 11/20/2018 Results

Nov
20
Tuesday

Tuesday 11/20/2018 Results

0 - 0 - 6 - 3

CASH 4 monday 11/19/2018 Results

Nov
19
Monday

Monday 11/19/2018 Results

6 - 9 - 6 - 7


1 2 3 > »