Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING monday 02/19/2018 Results

Feb
19
Monday

Monday 02/19/2018 Results

6, 0, 7, 4

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 02/18/2018 Results

Feb
18
Sunday

Sunday 02/18/2018 Results

9, 9, 0, 6

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

7, 2, 6, 0

CASH 4 EVENING friday 02/16/2018 Results

Feb
16
Friday

Friday 02/16/2018 Results

7, 5, 6, 0

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

7, 8, 1, 7

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

6, 4, 3, 9

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 02/13/2018 Results

Feb
13
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/13/2018 Results

2, 1, 1, 4

CASH 4 EVENING monday 02/12/2018 Results

Feb
12
Monday

Monday 02/12/2018 Results

9, 5, 1, 3

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 02/11/2018 Results

Feb
11
Sunday

Sunday 02/11/2018 Results

7, 8, 2, 5

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 02/10/2018 Results

Feb
10
Saturday

Saturday 02/10/2018 Results

9, 1, 2, 4