Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 05/31/2018 Results

May
31
Thursday

Thursday 05/31/2018 Results

7, 8, 5, 5

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

May
30
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

3, 7, 5, 8

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 05/29/2018 Results

May
29
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/29/2018 Results

3, 3, 3, 9

CASH 4 EVENING monday 05/28/2018 Results

May
28
Monday

Monday 05/28/2018 Results

8, 3, 9, 5

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 05/27/2018 Results

May
27
Sunday

Sunday 05/27/2018 Results

2, 6, 2, 2

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 05/26/2018 Results

May
26
Saturday

Saturday 05/26/2018 Results

9, 4, 8, 0

CASH 4 EVENING friday 05/25/2018 Results

May
25
Friday

Friday 05/25/2018 Results

7, 1, 9, 9

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 05/24/2018 Results

May
24
Thursday

Thursday 05/24/2018 Results

4, 6, 5, 9

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

May
23
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

8, 5, 8, 1

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

May
22
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

1, 9, 0, 1