Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 02/03/2018 Results

Feb
03
Saturday

Saturday 02/03/2018 Results

1, 2, 2, 1

CASH 4 EVENING friday 02/02/2018 Results

Feb
02
Friday

Friday 02/02/2018 Results

5, 2, 9, 2

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 02/01/2018 Results

Feb
01
Thursday

Thursday 02/01/2018 Results

7, 9, 3, 5

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 01/30/2018 Results

Jan
30
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/30/2018 Results

1, 5, 9, 5

CASH 4 EVENING monday 01/29/2018 Results

Jan
29
Monday

Monday 01/29/2018 Results

5, 0, 4, 9

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 01/28/2018 Results

Jan
28
Sunday

Sunday 01/28/2018 Results

1, 5, 8, 4

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 01/27/2018 Results

Jan
27
Saturday

Saturday 01/27/2018 Results

5, 0, 9, 0

CASH 4 EVENING friday 01/26/2018 Results

Jan
26
Friday

Friday 01/26/2018 Results

5, 5, 5, 4

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 01/25/2018 Results

Jan
25
Thursday

Thursday 01/25/2018 Results

5, 5, 5, 5

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 01/24/2018 Results

Jan
24
Wednesday

Wednesday 01/24/2018 Results

8, 6, 3, 7