Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 01/23/2018 Results

Jan
23
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/23/2018 Results

7, 1, 8, 9

CASH 4 EVENING monday 01/22/2018 Results

Jan
22
Monday

Monday 01/22/2018 Results

9, 0, 2, 7

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 01/21/2018 Results

Jan
21
Sunday

Sunday 01/21/2018 Results

8, 3, 5, 2

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 01/20/2018 Results

Jan
20
Saturday

Saturday 01/20/2018 Results

3, 3, 9, 5

CASH 4 EVENING friday 01/19/2018 Results

Jan
19
Friday

Friday 01/19/2018 Results

5, 4, 8, 2

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 01/18/2018 Results

Jan
18
Thursday

Thursday 01/18/2018 Results

3, 9, 6, 3

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 01/17/2018 Results

Jan
17
Wednesday

Wednesday 01/17/2018 Results

5, 7, 5, 7

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 01/16/2018 Results

Jan
16
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/16/2018 Results

4, 7, 3, 6

CASH 4 EVENING monday 01/15/2018 Results

Jan
15
Monday

Monday 01/15/2018 Results

3, 5, 2, 9

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 01/14/2018 Results

Jan
14
Sunday

Sunday 01/14/2018 Results

2, 6, 2, 3