Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

May
22
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

1, 9, 0, 1

CASH 4 EVENING monday 05/21/2018 Results

May
21
Monday

Monday 05/21/2018 Results

7, 2, 7, 6

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 05/20/2018 Results

May
20
Sunday

Sunday 05/20/2018 Results

4, 2, 8, 5

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 05/19/2018 Results

May
19
Saturday

Saturday 05/19/2018 Results

1, 6, 8, 9

CASH 4 EVENING friday 05/18/2018 Results

May
18
Friday

Friday 05/18/2018 Results

8, 5, 2, 0

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 05/17/2018 Results

May
17
Thursday

Thursday 05/17/2018 Results

1, 5, 5, 1

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 05/16/2018 Results

May
16
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/16/2018 Results

5, 3, 9, 8

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 05/15/2018 Results

May
15
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/15/2018 Results

1, 6, 9, 0

CASH 4 EVENING monday 05/14/2018 Results

May
14
Monday

Monday 05/14/2018 Results

4, 5, 4, 3

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 05/13/2018 Results

May
13
Sunday

Sunday 05/13/2018 Results

2, 4, 2, 3