Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING friday 10/20/2017 Results

Oct
20
Friday

Friday 10/20/2017 Results

8, 2, 9, 4

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 10/19/2017 Results

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday 10/19/2017 Results

0, 2, 4, 0

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

5, 5, 4, 6

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

Oct
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

0, 8, 0, 2

CASH 4 EVENING monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

4, 6, 4, 7

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 10/15/2017 Results

Oct
15
Sunday

Sunday 10/15/2017 Results

2, 6, 0, 1

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

7, 2, 5, 7

CASH 4 EVENING friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

1, 2, 5, 4

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 10/12/2017 Results

Oct
12
Thursday

Thursday 10/12/2017 Results

0, 1, 8, 3

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

2, 6, 2, 6