Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 05/12/2018 Results

May
12
Saturday

Saturday 05/12/2018 Results

3, 8, 2, 6

CASH 4 EVENING friday 05/11/2018 Results

May
11
Friday

Friday 05/11/2018 Results

6, 1, 9, 5

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 05/10/2018 Results

May
10
Thursday

Thursday 05/10/2018 Results

0, 4, 8, 3

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 05/09/2018 Results

May
09
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/09/2018 Results

8, 2, 9, 5

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 05/08/2018 Results

May
08
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/08/2018 Results

9, 8, 0, 6

CASH 4 EVENING monday 05/07/2018 Results

May
07
Monday

Monday 05/07/2018 Results

5, 1, 5, 2

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 05/06/2018 Results

May
06
Sunday

Sunday 05/06/2018 Results

8, 7, 0, 7

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 05/05/2018 Results

May
05
Saturday

Saturday 05/05/2018 Results

6, 9, 2, 1

CASH 4 EVENING friday 05/04/2018 Results

May
04
Friday

Friday 05/04/2018 Results

5, 7, 5, 7

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 05/03/2018 Results

May
03
Thursday

Thursday 05/03/2018 Results

6, 7, 0, 8