Cash 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 4 - Evening.

Cash 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 4 - Evening of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 03/31/2018 Results

Mar
31
Saturday

Saturday 03/31/2018 Results

7, 5, 4, 9

CASH 4 EVENING friday 03/30/2018 Results

Mar
30
Friday

Friday 03/30/2018 Results

3, 8, 3, 4

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 03/29/2018 Results

Mar
29
Thursday

Thursday 03/29/2018 Results

8, 4, 9, 8

CASH 4 EVENING wednesday 03/28/2018 Results

Mar
28
Wednesday

Wednesday 03/28/2018 Results

7, 7, 2, 8

CASH 4 EVENING tuesday 03/27/2018 Results

Mar
27
Tuesday

Tuesday 03/27/2018 Results

9, 7, 2, 2

CASH 4 EVENING monday 03/26/2018 Results

Mar
26
Monday

Monday 03/26/2018 Results

3, 2, 9, 9

CASH 4 EVENING sunday 03/25/2018 Results

Mar
25
Sunday

Sunday 03/25/2018 Results

5, 2, 2, 2

CASH 4 EVENING saturday 03/24/2018 Results

Mar
24
Saturday

Saturday 03/24/2018 Results

0, 1, 7, 3

CASH 4 EVENING friday 03/23/2018 Results

Mar
23
Friday

Friday 03/23/2018 Results

7, 6, 8, 4

CASH 4 EVENING thursday 03/22/2018 Results

Mar
22
Thursday

Thursday 03/22/2018 Results

4, 4, 6, 5