Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 GEORGIA GA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of GEORGIA GA Lottery.

Georgia Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 saturday 02/16/2019 Results

Feb
16
Saturday

Saturday 02/16/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
3 - 7 - 18 - 19 - 34

FANTASY 5 friday 02/15/2019 Results

Feb
15
Friday

Friday 02/15/2019 Results

4 - 11 - 12 - 28 - 40

FANTASY 5 thursday 02/14/2019 Results

Feb
14
Thursday

Thursday 02/14/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
2 - 30 - 31 - 35 - 36

FANTASY 5 wednesday 02/13/2019 Results

Feb
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/13/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
2 - 18 - 30 - 32 - 40

FANTASY 5 tuesday 02/12/2019 Results

Feb
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/12/2019 Results

2 - 3 - 9 - 33 - 39

FANTASY 5 monday 02/11/2019 Results

Feb
11
Monday

Monday 02/11/2019 Results

1 - 11 - 15 - 19 - 20

FANTASY 5 sunday 02/10/2019 Results

Feb
10
Sunday

Sunday 02/10/2019 Results

2 - 6 - 11 - 28 - 37

FANTASY 5 saturday 02/09/2019 Results

Feb
09
Saturday

Saturday 02/09/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
2 - 14 - 16 - 27 - 39

FANTASY 5 friday 02/08/2019 Results

Feb
08
Friday

Friday 02/08/2019 Results

9 - 23 - 25 - 28 - 38

FANTASY 5 thursday 02/07/2019 Results

Feb
07
Thursday

Thursday 02/07/2019 Results

FANTASY 5 THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
8 - 10 - 16 - 18 - 31


1 2 3 > »