Lotto Results

Check the latest results for Lotto ILLINOIS IL lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Lotto.

Lotto Latest Results

Find the latest results for Lotto of ILLINOIS IL Lottery.

Illinois Lottery Results

LOTTO monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

10, 19, 24, 32, 36, 43, Extra Shot: 4

LOTTO saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

6, 14, 24, 25, 38, 46, Extra Shot: 22

LOTTO thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

6, 10, 15, 29, 30, 37, Extra Shot: 22

LOTTO monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

7, 14, 20, 21, 26, 39, Extra Shot: 18

LOTTO saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

4, 9, 15, 24, 30, 36, Extra Shot: 23

LOTTO thursday 06/07/2018 Results

Jun
07
Thursday

Thursday 06/07/2018 Results

11, 12, 18, 26, 40, 42, Extra Shot: 5

LOTTO monday 06/04/2018 Results

Jun
04
Monday

Monday 06/04/2018 Results

8, 18, 20, 26, 39, 41, Extra Shot: 16

LOTTO saturday 06/02/2018 Results

Jun
02
Saturday

Saturday 06/02/2018 Results

29, 32, 34, 45, 47, 52, Extra Shot: 23

LOTTO monday 05/28/2018 Results

May
28
Monday

Monday 05/28/2018 Results

6, 12, 23, 31, 42, 52, Extra Shot: 20

LOTTO saturday 05/26/2018 Results

May
26
Saturday

Saturday 05/26/2018 Results

4, 13, 20, 24, 37, 44, Extra Shot: 3


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 > »