Daily 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Daily 4 - Evening INDIANA IN lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Daily 4 - Evening.

Daily 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Daily 4 - Evening of INDIANA IN Lottery.

Indiana Lottery Results

DAILY 4 EVENING friday 08/17/2018 Results

Aug
17
Friday

Friday 08/17/2018 Results

8, 1, 1, 5, SB: 1

DAILY 4 EVENING thursday 08/16/2018 Results

Aug
16
Thursday

Thursday 08/16/2018 Results

7, 0, 2, 4, SB: 0

DAILY 4 EVENING wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

Aug
15
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/15/2018 Results

7, 5, 0, 8, SB: 0

DAILY 4 EVENING tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

Aug
14
Tuesday

Tuesday 08/14/2018 Results

3, 2, 4, 7, SB: 1

DAILY 4 EVENING monday 08/13/2018 Results

Aug
13
Monday

Monday 08/13/2018 Results

9, 0, 3, 8, SB: 8

DAILY 4 EVENING sunday 08/12/2018 Results

Aug
12
Sunday

Sunday 08/12/2018 Results

5, 1, 2, 8, SB: 2

DAILY 4 EVENING saturday 08/11/2018 Results

Aug
11
Saturday

Saturday 08/11/2018 Results

0, 6, 5, 0, SB: 4

DAILY 4 EVENING friday 08/10/2018 Results

Aug
10
Friday

Friday 08/10/2018 Results

5, 6, 0, 5, SB: 1

DAILY 4 EVENING thursday 08/09/2018 Results

Aug
09
Thursday

Thursday 08/09/2018 Results

8, 2, 7, 5, SB: 9

DAILY 4 EVENING wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

Aug
08
Wednesday

Wednesday 08/08/2018 Results

5, 2, 2, 3, SB: 5