Pick 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening KENTUCKY KY lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Evening.

Pick 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening of KENTUCKY KY Lottery.

Kentucky Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING friday 02/23/2018 Results

Feb
23
Friday

Friday 02/23/2018 Results

2, 4, 0, 4

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 02/22/2018 Results

Feb
22
Thursday

Thursday 02/22/2018 Results

7, 9, 9, 2

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

Feb
21
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

2, 7, 3, 9

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

Feb
20
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/20/2018 Results

8, 1, 8, 8

PICK 4 EVENING monday 02/19/2018 Results

Feb
19
Monday

Monday 02/19/2018 Results

9, 9, 4, 9

PICK 4 EVENING sunday 02/18/2018 Results

Feb
18
Sunday

Sunday 02/18/2018 Results

3, 2, 3, 5

PICK 4 EVENING saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

3, 0, 2, 0

PICK 4 EVENING friday 02/16/2018 Results

Feb
16
Friday

Friday 02/16/2018 Results

1, 4, 9, 5

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

6, 9, 2, 4

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

5, 3, 2, 1