Pick 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening KENTUCKY KY lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Evening.

Pick 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening of KENTUCKY KY Lottery.

Kentucky Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

4, 5, 0, 8

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

7, 7, 5, 5

PICK 4 EVENING monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

6, 8, 7, 9

PICK 4 EVENING sunday 06/17/2018 Results

Jun
17
Sunday

Sunday 06/17/2018 Results

2, 9, 4, 7

PICK 4 EVENING saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

7, 4, 8, 4

PICK 4 EVENING friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

0, 8, 7, 2

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

5, 4, 2, 1

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

9, 1, 5, 6

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

8, 8, 4, 4

PICK 4 EVENING monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

6, 4, 6, 3