Pick 3 Results

Check the latest results for Pick 3 LOUISIANA LA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 3.

Pick 3 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 3 of LOUISIANA LA Lottery.

Louisiana Lottery Results

PICK 3 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

4, 0, 7

PICK 3 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

2, 7, 1

PICK 3 sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

9, 5, 4

PICK 3 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

8, 8, 2

PICK 3 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

6, 1, 7

PICK 3 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 0, 1

PICK 3 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

8, 5, 1

PICK 3 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

6, 5, 2

PICK 3 monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

9, 1, 7

PICK 3 sunday 07/08/2018 Results

Jul
08
Sunday

Sunday 07/08/2018 Results

0, 3, 9