Fantasy 5 Results

Check the latest results for Fantasy 5 MICHIGAN MI lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Fantasy 5.

Fantasy 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Fantasy 5 of MICHIGAN MI Lottery.

Michigan Lottery Results

FANTASY 5 thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

2, 5, 24, 32, 33

FANTASY 5 wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

13, 15, 24, 30, 32

FANTASY 5 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

4, 20, 33, 37, 38

FANTASY 5 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

6, 19, 26, 32, 36

FANTASY 5 sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

11, 16, 18, 27, 36

FANTASY 5 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

5, 8, 16, 37, 38

FANTASY 5 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

11, 16, 19, 27, 37

FANTASY 5 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

9, 20, 29, 32, 37

FANTASY 5 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

1, 4, 7, 29, 34

FANTASY 5 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

1, 3, 4, 23, 29