Gopher 5 Results

Check the latest results for Gopher 5 MINNESOTA MN lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Gopher 5.

Gopher 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Gopher 5 of MINNESOTA MN Lottery.

Minnesota Lottery Results

GOPHER 5 wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

9, 13, 33, 42, 43

GOPHER 5 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

11, 12, 30, 40, 45

GOPHER 5 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

15, 22, 24, 32, 46

GOPHER 5 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

3, 6, 17, 27, 46

GOPHER 5 monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

19, 24, 29, 31, 34

GOPHER 5 friday 07/06/2018 Results

Jul
06
Friday

Friday 07/06/2018 Results

12, 25, 37, 45, 46

GOPHER 5 wednesday 07/04/2018 Results

Jul
04
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/04/2018 Results

8, 15, 25, 33, 46

GOPHER 5 monday 07/02/2018 Results

Jul
02
Monday

Monday 07/02/2018 Results

20, 21, 27, 40, 43

GOPHER 5 friday 06/29/2018 Results

Jun
29
Friday

Friday 06/29/2018 Results

24, 28, 33, 35, 42

GOPHER 5 wednesday 06/27/2018 Results

Jun
27
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/27/2018 Results

12, 15, 20, 27, 40


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 > »