Gopher 5 Results

Check the latest results for Gopher 5 MINNESOTA MN lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Gopher 5.

Gopher 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Gopher 5 of MINNESOTA MN Lottery.

Minnesota Lottery Results

GOPHER 5 monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

7, 12, 18, 25, 38

GOPHER 5 friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

15, 20, 31, 36, 44

GOPHER 5 wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

16, 25, 33, 36, 38

GOPHER 5 monday 10/09/2017 Results

Oct
09
Monday

Monday 10/09/2017 Results

4, 18, 27, 31, 40

GOPHER 5 friday 10/06/2017 Results

Oct
06
Friday

Friday 10/06/2017 Results

9, 12, 15, 31, 38

GOPHER 5 wednesday 10/04/2017 Results

Oct
04
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/04/2017 Results

3, 7, 12, 25, 29

GOPHER 5 monday 10/02/2017 Results

Oct
02
Monday

Monday 10/02/2017 Results

1, 29, 30, 37, 40

GOPHER 5 friday 09/29/2017 Results

Sep
29
Friday

Friday 09/29/2017 Results

14, 18, 25, 37, 41

GOPHER 5 wednesday 09/27/2017 Results

Sep
27
Wednesday

Wednesday 09/27/2017 Results

10, 22, 32, 38, 46

GOPHER 5 monday 09/25/2017 Results

Sep
25
Monday

Monday 09/25/2017 Results

7, 11, 17, 30, 38


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > »