2by2 Results

Check the latest results for 2by2 NEBRASKA NE lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for 2by2.

2by2 Latest Results

Find the latest results for 2by2 of NEBRASKA NE Lottery.

Nebraska Lottery Results

2BY2 thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Red: 9, 12
White: 9, 24

2BY2 wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Red: 6, 20
White: 12, 19

2BY2 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Red: 8, 10
White: 7, 13

2BY2 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

Red: 21, 25
White: 7, 24

2BY2 sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Red: 20, 26
White: 6, 9

2BY2 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Red: 17, 21
White: 17, 24

2BY2 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

Red: 4, 7
White: 1, 5

2BY2 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Red: 3, 15
White: 11, 24

2BY2 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Red: 7, 14
White: 5, 13

2BY2 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Red: 12, 23
White: 16, 17