Cash 5 Results

Check the latest results for Cash 5 NEW JERSEY NJ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 5.

Cash 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 5 of NEW JERSEY NJ Lottery.

New Jersey Lottery Results

CASH 5 thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

4, 6, 24, 35, 42, Xtra: 2

CASH 5 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

8, 21, 27, 35, 39, Xtra: 4

CASH 5 tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

7, 8, 11, 20, 41, Xtra: 2

CASH 5 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

3, 8, 22, 25, 37, Xtra: 4

CASH 5 sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

3, 16, 25, 35, 39, Xtra: 4

CASH 5 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

8, 18, 31, 34, 41, Xtra: 4

CASH 5 friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

1, 2, 15, 17, 38, Xtra: 3

CASH 5 thursday 12/07/2017 Results

Dec
07
Thursday

Thursday 12/07/2017 Results

1, 7, 11, 14, 38, Xtra: 4

CASH 5 wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

20, 35, 36, 37, 41, Xtra: 5

CASH 5 tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

Dec
05
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

4, 12, 18, 20, 22, Xtra: 2