Pick 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening NEW JERSEY NJ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Evening.

Pick 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening of NEW JERSEY NJ Lottery.

New Jersey Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

2, 2, 5, 6, Fireball: 4

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

0, 3, 0, 6, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

6, 3, 9, 8, Fireball: 5

PICK 4 EVENING monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

3, 1, 2, 8, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 EVENING sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

0, 8, 8, 8, Fireball: 9

PICK 4 EVENING saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

3, 5, 1, 8, Fireball: 8

PICK 4 EVENING friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

4, 1, 5, 2, Fireball: 8

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

6, 1, 7, 4, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

2, 0, 0, 7, Fireball: 0

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

7, 6, 3, 9, Fireball: 1