Pick 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening NEW JERSEY NJ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Evening.

Pick 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening of NEW JERSEY NJ Lottery.

New Jersey Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

5, 2, 7, 0, Fireball: 7

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

4, 2, 9, 5, Fireball: 2

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

7, 4, 8, 7, Fireball: 4

PICK 4 EVENING monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

5, 9, 0, 4, Fireball: 8

PICK 4 EVENING sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

6, 9, 8, 1, Fireball: 0

PICK 4 EVENING saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

0, 3, 6, 6, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 EVENING friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

7, 7, 0, 6, Fireball: 5

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 12/07/2017 Results

Dec
07
Thursday

Thursday 12/07/2017 Results

2, 0, 5, 1, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

Dec
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/06/2017 Results

9, 9, 4, 8, Fireball: 3

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

Dec
05
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/05/2017 Results

3, 8, 2, 1, Fireball: 0