Pick 4 - Midday Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Midday NEW JERSEY NJ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Midday.

Pick 4 - Midday Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Midday of NEW JERSEY NJ Lottery.

New Jersey Lottery Results

PICK 4 MIDDAY friday 10/20/2017 Results

Oct
20
Friday

Friday 10/20/2017 Results

8, 4, 5, 0, Fireball: 6

PICK 4 MIDDAY thursday 10/19/2017 Results

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday 10/19/2017 Results

2, 2, 2, 4, Fireball: 8

PICK 4 MIDDAY wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

3, 2, 4, 8, Fireball: 5

PICK 4 MIDDAY tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

Oct
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

2, 3, 6, 9, Fireball: 6

PICK 4 MIDDAY monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

0, 4, 7, 0, Fireball: 1

PICK 4 MIDDAY sunday 10/15/2017 Results

Oct
15
Sunday

Sunday 10/15/2017 Results

9, 2, 1, 6, Fireball: 5

PICK 4 MIDDAY saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

0, 9, 0, 7, Fireball: 3

PICK 4 MIDDAY friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

2, 8, 8, 4, Fireball: 8

PICK 4 MIDDAY thursday 10/12/2017 Results

Oct
12
Thursday

Thursday 10/12/2017 Results

1, 4, 6, 0, Fireball: 2

PICK 4 MIDDAY wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

4, 2, 3, 8, Fireball: 1