Pick 6 Results

Check the latest results for Pick 6 NEW JERSEY NJ lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 6.

Pick 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 6 of NEW JERSEY NJ Lottery.

New Jersey Lottery Results

PICK 6 thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

12, 13, 20, 27, 28, 29, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 monday 02/12/2018 Results

Feb
12
Monday

Monday 02/12/2018 Results

9, 16, 25, 26, 29, 43, Xtra: 4

PICK 6 thursday 02/08/2018 Results

Feb
08
Thursday

Thursday 02/08/2018 Results

32, 33, 34, 41, 43, 45, Xtra: 4

PICK 6 monday 02/05/2018 Results

Feb
05
Monday

Monday 02/05/2018 Results

9, 17, 21, 29, 38, 48, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 thursday 02/01/2018 Results

Feb
01
Thursday

Thursday 02/01/2018 Results

2, 12, 28, 34, 38, 47, Xtra: 3

PICK 6 monday 01/29/2018 Results

Jan
29
Monday

Monday 01/29/2018 Results

1, 3, 6, 18, 19, 43, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 thursday 01/25/2018 Results

Jan
25
Thursday

Thursday 01/25/2018 Results

6, 11, 23, 30, 34, 41, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 monday 01/22/2018 Results

Jan
22
Monday

Monday 01/22/2018 Results

14, 22, 24, 30, 31, 33, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 thursday 01/18/2018 Results

Jan
18
Thursday

Thursday 01/18/2018 Results

2, 6, 15, 31, 47, 48, Xtra: 2

PICK 6 monday 01/15/2018 Results

Jan
15
Monday

Monday 01/15/2018 Results

12, 13, 31, 33, 34, 44, Xtra: 3


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 > »