Road Runner Cash Results

Drawings are Mondays thru Saturdays at approximately 9:45 PM Mountain Time. Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 PM Mountain Time for that night's drawing. Sales for the next draw resume at 9:45 PM.

Check the latest results for Road Runner Cash NEW MEXICO NM lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Road Runner Cash.

Road Runner Cash Latest Results

Find the latest results for Road Runner Cash of NEW MEXICO NM Lottery.

New Mexico Lottery Results

ROAD RUNNER CASH thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

14, 18, 20, 32, 36

ROAD RUNNER CASH wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

9, 20, 27, 35, 37

ROAD RUNNER CASH tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

1, 6, 10, 23, 37

ROAD RUNNER CASH monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

4, 6, 7, 20, 21

ROAD RUNNER CASH sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

2, 6, 7, 32, 37

ROAD RUNNER CASH saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

6, 11, 13, 21, 23

ROAD RUNNER CASH friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

4, 5, 12, 30, 35

ROAD RUNNER CASH thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

18, 21, 28, 29, 34

ROAD RUNNER CASH wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

3, 8, 13, 27, 34

ROAD RUNNER CASH tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

2, 10, 19, 28, 29