Lotto Results

Check the latest results for Lotto NEW YORK NY lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Lotto.

Lotto Latest Results

Find the latest results for Lotto of NEW YORK NY Lottery.

New York Lottery Results

LOTTO wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

2, 3, 16, 27, 32, 34, Bonus: 29

LOTTO saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

11, 20, 21, 30, 44, 55, Bonus: 15

LOTTO wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

10, 31, 41, 44, 51, 58, Bonus: 46

LOTTO saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

9, 10, 20, 28, 32, 37, Bonus: 11

LOTTO wednesday 06/06/2018 Results

Jun
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/06/2018 Results

17, 28, 31, 33, 42, 55, Bonus: 10

LOTTO saturday 06/02/2018 Results

Jun
02
Saturday

Saturday 06/02/2018 Results

2, 18, 27, 29, 37, 59, Bonus: 31

LOTTO wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

May
30
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

1, 25, 36, 40, 56, 57, Bonus: 58

LOTTO saturday 05/26/2018 Results

May
26
Saturday

Saturday 05/26/2018 Results

3, 17, 27, 28, 41, 44, Bonus: 45

LOTTO wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

May
23
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

12, 18, 19, 41, 54, 56, Bonus: 11

LOTTO saturday 05/19/2018 Results

May
19
Saturday

Saturday 05/19/2018 Results

3, 38, 41, 56, 57, 59, Bonus: 35


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 > »