take 5 Results

Check the latest results for take 5 NEW YORK NY lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for take 5.

take 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for take 5 of NEW YORK NY Lottery.

New York Lottery Results

TAKE 5 saturday 12/16/2017 Results

Dec
16
Saturday

Saturday 12/16/2017 Results

1, 10, 20, 23, 38

TAKE 5 friday 12/15/2017 Results

Dec
15
Friday

Friday 12/15/2017 Results

1, 13, 32, 36, 39

TAKE 5 thursday 12/14/2017 Results

Dec
14
Thursday

Thursday 12/14/2017 Results

22, 23, 26, 28, 29

TAKE 5 wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

Dec
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 12/13/2017 Results

16, 20, 23, 27, 31

TAKE 5 tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

Dec
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 12/12/2017 Results

10, 11, 16, 29, 31

TAKE 5 monday 12/11/2017 Results

Dec
11
Monday

Monday 12/11/2017 Results

5, 8, 32, 38, 39

TAKE 5 sunday 12/10/2017 Results

Dec
10
Sunday

Sunday 12/10/2017 Results

6, 8, 10, 25, 39

TAKE 5 saturday 12/09/2017 Results

Dec
09
Saturday

Saturday 12/09/2017 Results

2, 10, 11, 18, 22

TAKE 5 friday 12/08/2017 Results

Dec
08
Friday

Friday 12/08/2017 Results

2, 8, 13, 22, 29

TAKE 5 thursday 12/07/2017 Results

Dec
07
Thursday

Thursday 12/07/2017 Results

3, 5, 18, 21, 28