take 5 Results

Check the latest results for take 5 NEW YORK NY lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for take 5.

take 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for take 5 of NEW YORK NY Lottery.

New York Lottery Results

TAKE 5 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

8, 16, 18, 23, 34

TAKE 5 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

8, 11, 13, 15, 22

TAKE 5 sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

11, 13, 24, 28, 37

TAKE 5 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

6, 10, 12, 31, 32

TAKE 5 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

2, 5, 15, 26, 27

TAKE 5 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 4, 5, 28, 30

TAKE 5 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

8, 10, 15, 36, 39

TAKE 5 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

9, 11, 14, 19, 25

TAKE 5 monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

12, 14, 16, 32, 33

TAKE 5 sunday 07/08/2018 Results

Jul
08
Sunday

Sunday 07/08/2018 Results

4, 19, 24, 26, 29