North-Dakota Lottery Results

Check the last Winning Numbers for North-Dakota. On usalotteryresults.net you can find all the drawings results for:

North-Dakota Winning numbers

Check the last winning numbers for Friday 10/19/2018.
You can find the latest results for today in our facebook.

2BY2 wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

Oct
17
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/17/2018 Results

Red: 14 - 17
White: 9 - 18

2BY2 tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

Oct
16
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/16/2018 Results

Red: 19 - 21
White: 9 - 22

2BY2 monday 10/15/2018 Results

Oct
15
Monday

Monday 10/15/2018 Results

Red: 12 - 23
White: 2 - 20

2BY2 sunday 10/14/2018 Results

Oct
14
Sunday

Sunday 10/14/2018 Results

Red: 10 - 14
White: 10 - 20

2BY2 saturday 10/13/2018 Results

Oct
13
Saturday

Saturday 10/13/2018 Results

Red: 1 - 2
White: 7 - 15

2BY2 friday 10/12/2018 Results

Oct
12
Friday

Friday 10/12/2018 Results

Red: 2 - 12
White: 3 - 18

2BY2 thursday 10/11/2018 Results

Oct
11
Thursday

Thursday 10/11/2018 Results

Red: 4 - 19
White: 9 - 24

2BY2 wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

Oct
10
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/10/2018 Results

Red: 9 - 26
White: 1 - 11

2BY2 tuesday 10/09/2018 Results

Oct
09
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/09/2018 Results

Red: 19 - 21
White: 2 - 14

2BY2 monday 10/08/2018 Results

Oct
08
Monday

Monday 10/08/2018 Results

Red: 5 - 23
White: 17 - 22

2BY2 sunday 10/07/2018 Results

Oct
07
Sunday

Sunday 10/07/2018 Results

Red: 14 - 20
White: 2 - 23

2BY2 saturday 10/06/2018 Results

Oct
06
Saturday

Saturday 10/06/2018 Results

Red: 9 - 22
White: 1 - 4