Classic Lotto Results

Check the latest results for Classic Lotto OHIO OH lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Classic Lotto.

Classic Lotto Latest Results

Find the latest results for Classic Lotto of OHIO OH Lottery.

Ohio Lottery Results

CLASSIC LOTTO wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

Feb
21
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/21/2018 Results

14, 18, 20, 27, 31, 39, Kicker: 151681

CLASSIC LOTTO monday 02/19/2018 Results

Feb
19
Monday

Monday 02/19/2018 Results

4, 9, 10, 16, 24, 33, Kicker: 131525

CLASSIC LOTTO saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

1, 17, 22, 37, 45, 48, Kicker: 515854

CLASSIC LOTTO wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

1, 6, 29, 33, 37, 41, Kicker: 333414

CLASSIC LOTTO monday 02/12/2018 Results

Feb
12
Monday

Monday 02/12/2018 Results

12, 15, 19, 20, 27, 48, Kicker: 092521

CLASSIC LOTTO saturday 02/10/2018 Results

Feb
10
Saturday

Saturday 02/10/2018 Results

4, 23, 31, 37, 38, 49, Kicker: 987669

CLASSIC LOTTO wednesday 02/07/2018 Results

Feb
07
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/07/2018 Results

1, 10, 24, 33, 38, 49, Kicker: 975884

CLASSIC LOTTO monday 02/05/2018 Results

Feb
05
Monday

Monday 02/05/2018 Results

9, 11, 42, 45, 46, 48, Kicker: 338056

CLASSIC LOTTO saturday 02/03/2018 Results

Feb
03
Saturday

Saturday 02/03/2018 Results

13, 14, 19, 20, 45, 46, Kicker: 694162

CLASSIC LOTTO monday 01/29/2018 Results

Jan
29
Monday

Monday 01/29/2018 Results

2, 7, 21, 30, 35, 39, Kicker: 851529


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 > »