Pick 5 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 5 - Evening OHIO OH lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 5 - Evening.

Pick 5 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 5 - Evening of OHIO OH Lottery.

Ohio Lottery Results

PICK 5 EVENING wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

3, 5, 5, 4, 2

PICK 5 EVENING tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

8, 8, 3, 4, 0

PICK 5 EVENING monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

2, 7, 4, 0, 5

PICK 5 EVENING sunday 06/17/2018 Results

Jun
17
Sunday

Sunday 06/17/2018 Results

5, 6, 2, 2, 4

PICK 5 EVENING saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

7, 4, 6, 0, 0

PICK 5 EVENING friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

1, 0, 5, 8, 0

PICK 5 EVENING thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

6, 0, 7, 9, 2

PICK 5 EVENING wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

6, 1, 6, 0, 4

PICK 5 EVENING tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

8, 4, 5, 0, 7

PICK 5 EVENING monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

4, 6, 3, 8, 5