Pick 4 - 4 PM Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - 4 PM OREGON OR lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - 4 PM.

Pick 4 - 4 PM Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - 4 PM of OREGON OR Lottery.

Oregon Lottery Results

PICK 4 4 PM wednesday 03/20/2019 Results

Mar
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 03/20/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
4 - 6 - 0 - 5

PICK 4 4 PM tuesday 03/19/2019 Results

Mar
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 03/19/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM TUESDAY


(click to see the results)
1 - 6 - 8 - 9

PICK 4 4 PM monday 03/18/2019 Results

Mar
18
Monday

Monday 03/18/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM MONDAY


(click to see the results)
9 - 0 - 2 - 1

PICK 4 4 PM sunday 03/17/2019 Results

Mar
17
Sunday

Sunday 03/17/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM SUNDAY


(click to see the results)
8 - 5 - 4 - 5

PICK 4 4 PM saturday 03/16/2019 Results

Mar
16
Saturday

Saturday 03/16/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM SATURDAY


(click to see the results)
9 - 2 - 8 - 7

PICK 4 4 PM friday 03/15/2019 Results

Mar
15
Friday

Friday 03/15/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM FRIDAY


(click to see the results)
6 - 0 - 3 - 1

PICK 4 4 PM thursday 03/14/2019 Results

Mar
14
Thursday

Thursday 03/14/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM THURSDAY


(click to see the results)
0 - 9 - 3 - 9

PICK 4 4 PM wednesday 03/13/2019 Results

Mar
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 03/13/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM WEDNESDAY


(click to see the results)
5 - 4 - 2 - 4

PICK 4 4 PM tuesday 03/12/2019 Results

Mar
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 03/12/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM TUESDAY


(click to see the results)
9 - 1 - 3 - 9

PICK 4 4 PM monday 03/11/2019 Results

Mar
11
Monday

Monday 03/11/2019 Results

PICK 4 - 4 PM MONDAY


(click to see the results)
6 - 2 - 0 - 4


1 2 > »