Pick 4 - 4 PM Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - 4 PM OREGON OR lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - 4 PM.

Pick 4 - 4 PM Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - 4 PM of OREGON OR Lottery.

Oregon Lottery Results

PICK 4 4 PM wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

Jun
20
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/20/2018 Results

5, 2, 3, 7

PICK 4 4 PM tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

Jun
19
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/19/2018 Results

0, 5, 3, 4

PICK 4 4 PM monday 06/18/2018 Results

Jun
18
Monday

Monday 06/18/2018 Results

4, 8, 3, 3

PICK 4 4 PM sunday 06/17/2018 Results

Jun
17
Sunday

Sunday 06/17/2018 Results

6, 4, 5, 0

PICK 4 4 PM saturday 06/16/2018 Results

Jun
16
Saturday

Saturday 06/16/2018 Results

5, 4, 4, 1

PICK 4 4 PM friday 06/15/2018 Results

Jun
15
Friday

Friday 06/15/2018 Results

5, 4, 6, 3

PICK 4 4 PM thursday 06/14/2018 Results

Jun
14
Thursday

Thursday 06/14/2018 Results

1, 7, 9, 7

PICK 4 4 PM wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

Jun
13
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/13/2018 Results

4, 7, 1, 2

PICK 4 4 PM tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

Jun
12
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/12/2018 Results

9, 3, 1, 7

PICK 4 4 PM monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

2, 7, 9, 8