Cash 5 Results

Check the latest results for Cash 5 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Cash 5.

Cash 5 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Cash 5 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

CASH 5 thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

2, 6, 36, 37, 42

CASH 5 wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

5, 8, 25, 34, 38

CASH 5 tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

18, 25, 26, 27, 36

CASH 5 monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

5, 14, 21, 32, 34

CASH 5 sunday 07/15/2018 Results

Jul
15
Sunday

Sunday 07/15/2018 Results

6, 9, 19, 23, 33

CASH 5 saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

14, 29, 30, 31, 43

CASH 5 friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

6, 10, 15, 33, 36

CASH 5 thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 5, 7, 12, 19

CASH 5 wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

8, 13, 22, 35, 37

CASH 5 tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

7, 13, 22, 29, 38