Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 friday 03/16/2018 Results

Mar
16
Friday

Friday 03/16/2018 Results

10, 23, 24, 25, 27, 36

MATCH 6 thursday 03/15/2018 Results

Mar
15
Thursday

Thursday 03/15/2018 Results

12, 14, 22, 36, 45, 46

MATCH 6 wednesday 03/14/2018 Results

Mar
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 03/14/2018 Results

8, 11, 17, 21, 40, 43

MATCH 6 tuesday 03/13/2018 Results

Mar
13
Tuesday

Tuesday 03/13/2018 Results

3, 9, 21, 24, 41, 43

MATCH 6 monday 03/12/2018 Results

Mar
12
Monday

Monday 03/12/2018 Results

10, 12, 29, 32, 36, 37

MATCH 6 sunday 03/11/2018 Results

Mar
11
Sunday

Sunday 03/11/2018 Results

12, 22, 24, 32, 35, 49

MATCH 6 saturday 03/10/2018 Results

Mar
10
Saturday

Saturday 03/10/2018 Results

4, 5, 22, 31, 37, 43

MATCH 6 friday 03/09/2018 Results

Mar
09
Friday

Friday 03/09/2018 Results

4, 17, 23, 28, 31, 34

MATCH 6 thursday 03/08/2018 Results

Mar
08
Thursday

Thursday 03/08/2018 Results

4, 8, 17, 22, 33, 47

MATCH 6 wednesday 03/07/2018 Results

Mar
07
Wednesday

Wednesday 03/07/2018 Results

9, 10, 21, 27, 39, 47