Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 monday 06/11/2018 Results

Jun
11
Monday

Monday 06/11/2018 Results

1, 5, 16, 35, 37, 41

MATCH 6 sunday 06/10/2018 Results

Jun
10
Sunday

Sunday 06/10/2018 Results

2, 22, 23, 38, 44, 47

MATCH 6 saturday 06/09/2018 Results

Jun
09
Saturday

Saturday 06/09/2018 Results

3, 5, 11, 25, 26, 28

MATCH 6 friday 06/08/2018 Results

Jun
08
Friday

Friday 06/08/2018 Results

1, 8, 10, 32, 34, 38

MATCH 6 thursday 06/07/2018 Results

Jun
07
Thursday

Thursday 06/07/2018 Results

2, 3, 8, 18, 37, 45

MATCH 6 wednesday 06/06/2018 Results

Jun
06
Wednesday

Wednesday 06/06/2018 Results

6, 12, 24, 27, 35, 36

MATCH 6 tuesday 06/05/2018 Results

Jun
05
Tuesday

Tuesday 06/05/2018 Results

20, 25, 35, 44, 45, 49

MATCH 6 monday 06/04/2018 Results

Jun
04
Monday

Monday 06/04/2018 Results

1, 4, 11, 27, 38, 40

MATCH 6 sunday 06/03/2018 Results

Jun
03
Sunday

Sunday 06/03/2018 Results

1, 24, 26, 30, 38, 41

MATCH 6 saturday 06/02/2018 Results

Jun
02
Saturday

Saturday 06/02/2018 Results

8, 16, 19, 27, 40, 44