Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 friday 06/01/2018 Results

Jun
01
Friday

Friday 06/01/2018 Results

17, 20, 32, 34, 42, 46

MATCH 6 wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

May
30
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/30/2018 Results

14, 24, 25, 44, 47, 48

MATCH 6 tuesday 05/29/2018 Results

May
29
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/29/2018 Results

8, 9, 13, 20, 30, 33

MATCH 6 monday 05/28/2018 Results

May
28
Monday

Monday 05/28/2018 Results

10, 18, 28, 29, 37, 39

MATCH 6 sunday 05/27/2018 Results

May
27
Sunday

Sunday 05/27/2018 Results

6, 18, 19, 31, 46, 48

MATCH 6 saturday 05/26/2018 Results

May
26
Saturday

Saturday 05/26/2018 Results

1, 11, 12, 34, 36, 47

MATCH 6 friday 05/25/2018 Results

May
25
Friday

Friday 05/25/2018 Results

5, 9, 15, 16, 20, 43

MATCH 6 thursday 05/24/2018 Results

May
24
Thursday

Thursday 05/24/2018 Results

13, 19, 25, 26, 33, 37

MATCH 6 wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

May
23
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/23/2018 Results

1, 15, 40, 44, 45, 49

MATCH 6 tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

May
22
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/22/2018 Results

3, 6, 21, 25, 38, 49