Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 monday 01/22/2018 Results

Jan
22
Monday

Monday 01/22/2018 Results

3, 5, 8, 11, 22, 38

MATCH 6 sunday 01/21/2018 Results

Jan
21
Sunday

Sunday 01/21/2018 Results

14, 19, 22, 27, 30, 35

MATCH 6 saturday 01/20/2018 Results

Jan
20
Saturday

Saturday 01/20/2018 Results

15, 28, 39, 42, 44, 45

MATCH 6 friday 01/19/2018 Results

Jan
19
Friday

Friday 01/19/2018 Results

8, 13, 17, 37, 45, 46

MATCH 6 thursday 01/18/2018 Results

Jan
18
Thursday

Thursday 01/18/2018 Results

2, 7, 12, 29, 30, 31

MATCH 6 wednesday 01/17/2018 Results

Jan
17
Wednesday

Wednesday 01/17/2018 Results

2, 17, 18, 20, 29, 48

MATCH 6 tuesday 01/16/2018 Results

Jan
16
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/16/2018 Results

5, 11, 21, 34, 45, 49

MATCH 6 monday 01/15/2018 Results

Jan
15
Monday

Monday 01/15/2018 Results

12, 17, 27, 30, 37, 46

MATCH 6 sunday 01/14/2018 Results

Jan
14
Sunday

Sunday 01/14/2018 Results

15, 22, 23, 27, 41, 47

MATCH 6 saturday 01/13/2018 Results

Jan
13
Saturday

Saturday 01/13/2018 Results

2, 9, 32, 37, 41, 42


« < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 > »