Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 friday 05/11/2018 Results

May
11
Friday

Friday 05/11/2018 Results

1, 24, 43, 45, 46, 48

MATCH 6 thursday 05/10/2018 Results

May
10
Thursday

Thursday 05/10/2018 Results

2, 4, 9, 10, 18, 47

MATCH 6 wednesday 05/09/2018 Results

May
09
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/09/2018 Results

12, 14, 19, 30, 42, 47

MATCH 6 tuesday 05/08/2018 Results

May
08
Tuesday

Tuesday 05/08/2018 Results

10, 22, 28, 33, 37, 49

MATCH 6 monday 05/07/2018 Results

May
07
Monday

Monday 05/07/2018 Results

6, 13, 21, 27, 34, 45

MATCH 6 sunday 05/06/2018 Results

May
06
Sunday

Sunday 05/06/2018 Results

10, 17, 22, 34, 39, 45

MATCH 6 saturday 05/05/2018 Results

May
05
Saturday

Saturday 05/05/2018 Results

4, 6, 11, 24, 29, 34

MATCH 6 friday 05/04/2018 Results

May
04
Friday

Friday 05/04/2018 Results

5, 11, 13, 31, 39, 43

MATCH 6 thursday 05/03/2018 Results

May
03
Thursday

Thursday 05/03/2018 Results

9, 17, 23, 28, 32, 39

MATCH 6 wednesday 05/02/2018 Results

May
02
Wednesday

Wednesday 05/02/2018 Results

1, 3, 17, 23, 32, 44