Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 saturday 01/13/2018 Results

Jan
13
Saturday

Saturday 01/13/2018 Results

2, 9, 32, 37, 41, 42

MATCH 6 friday 01/12/2018 Results

Jan
12
Friday

Friday 01/12/2018 Results

4, 7, 12, 14, 42, 43

MATCH 6 thursday 01/11/2018 Results

Jan
11
Thursday

Thursday 01/11/2018 Results

3, 11, 20, 29, 39, 49

MATCH 6 wednesday 01/10/2018 Results

Jan
10
Wednesday

Wednesday 01/10/2018 Results

1, 8, 18, 35, 42, 46

MATCH 6 tuesday 01/09/2018 Results

Jan
09
Tuesday

Tuesday 01/09/2018 Results

9, 11, 17, 18, 27, 44

MATCH 6 monday 01/08/2018 Results

Jan
08
Monday

Monday 01/08/2018 Results

3, 21, 26, 33, 38, 40

MATCH 6 sunday 01/07/2018 Results

Jan
07
Sunday

Sunday 01/07/2018 Results

1, 12, 24, 39, 45, 49

MATCH 6 saturday 01/06/2018 Results

Jan
06
Saturday

Saturday 01/06/2018 Results

3, 11, 14, 24, 25, 31

MATCH 6 friday 01/05/2018 Results

Jan
05
Friday

Friday 01/05/2018 Results

12, 13, 17, 18, 36, 43

MATCH 6 thursday 01/04/2018 Results

Jan
04
Thursday

Thursday 01/04/2018 Results

7, 18, 20, 40, 42, 46


« < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 > »