Match 6 Results

Check the latest results for Match 6 PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Match 6.

Match 6 Latest Results

Find the latest results for Match 6 of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

MATCH 6 tuesday 04/10/2018 Results

Apr
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 04/10/2018 Results

6, 14, 18, 30, 36, 38

MATCH 6 monday 04/09/2018 Results

Apr
09
Monday

Monday 04/09/2018 Results

2, 3, 9, 16, 22, 26

MATCH 6 sunday 04/08/2018 Results

Apr
08
Sunday

Sunday 04/08/2018 Results

9, 13, 18, 24, 30, 41

MATCH 6 saturday 04/07/2018 Results

Apr
07
Saturday

Saturday 04/07/2018 Results

7, 21, 26, 31, 33, 44

MATCH 6 friday 04/06/2018 Results

Apr
06
Friday

Friday 04/06/2018 Results

17, 27, 33, 37, 45, 46

MATCH 6 thursday 04/05/2018 Results

Apr
05
Thursday

Thursday 04/05/2018 Results

4, 11, 19, 21, 26, 43

MATCH 6 wednesday 04/04/2018 Results

Apr
04
Wednesday

Wednesday 04/04/2018 Results

15, 17, 41, 47, 48, 49

MATCH 6 tuesday 04/03/2018 Results

Apr
03
Tuesday

Tuesday 04/03/2018 Results

8, 9, 14, 35, 37, 47

MATCH 6 monday 04/02/2018 Results

Apr
02
Monday

Monday 04/02/2018 Results

6, 7, 40, 41, 47, 48

MATCH 6 sunday 04/01/2018 Results

Apr
01
Sunday

Sunday 04/01/2018 Results

9, 18, 24, 25, 36, 38