Pick 4 Day - Big 4 Day Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 Day - Big 4 Day PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 Day - Big 4 Day.

Pick 4 Day - Big 4 Day Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 Day - Big 4 Day of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY friday 10/20/2017 Results

Oct
20
Friday

Friday 10/20/2017 Results

3, 6, 8, 6, Wild: 8

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY thursday 10/19/2017 Results

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday 10/19/2017 Results

6, 0, 4, 3, Wild: 9

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

8, 6, 0, 7, Wild: 5

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

Oct
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

0, 8, 6, 6, Wild: 8

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

7, 1, 7, 4, Wild: 4

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY sunday 10/15/2017 Results

Oct
15
Sunday

Sunday 10/15/2017 Results

1, 4, 7, 8, Wild: 5

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

1, 9, 8, 7, Wild: 3

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

7, 9, 0, 6, Wild: 7

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY thursday 10/12/2017 Results

Oct
12
Thursday

Thursday 10/12/2017 Results

0, 8, 4, 3, Wild: 4

PICK 4 DAY BIG 4 DAY wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

Oct
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/11/2017 Results

8, 4, 2, 6, Wild: 5