Pick 4 Evening - Big 4 Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 Evening - Big 4 Evening PENNSYLVANIA PA lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 Evening - Big 4 Evening.

Pick 4 Evening - Big 4 Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 Evening - Big 4 Evening of PENNSYLVANIA PA Lottery.

Pennsylvania Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING sunday 10/22/2017 Results

Oct
22
Sunday

Sunday 10/22/2017 Results

0, 2, 9, 2, Wild: 9

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING saturday 10/21/2017 Results

Oct
21
Saturday

Saturday 10/21/2017 Results

5, 6, 6, 4, Wild: 2

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING friday 10/20/2017 Results

Oct
20
Friday

Friday 10/20/2017 Results

0, 2, 7, 3, Wild: 2

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING thursday 10/19/2017 Results

Oct
19
Thursday

Thursday 10/19/2017 Results

3, 9, 7, 8, Wild: 9

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

Oct
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 10/18/2017 Results

3, 1, 0, 4, Wild: 7

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

Oct
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 10/17/2017 Results

2, 6, 9, 1, Wild: 2

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING monday 10/16/2017 Results

Oct
16
Monday

Monday 10/16/2017 Results

3, 6, 4, 1, Wild: 8

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING sunday 10/15/2017 Results

Oct
15
Sunday

Sunday 10/15/2017 Results

3, 3, 4, 1, Wild: 7

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING saturday 10/14/2017 Results

Oct
14
Saturday

Saturday 10/14/2017 Results

1, 2, 6, 6, Wild: 6

PICK 4 EVENING BIG 4 EVENING friday 10/13/2017 Results

Oct
13
Friday

Friday 10/13/2017 Results

0, 7, 2, 1, Wild: 6