Pick 4 - Evening Results

Check the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening TEXAS TX lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 4 - Evening.

Pick 4 - Evening Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 4 - Evening of TEXAS TX Lottery.

Texas Lottery Results

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 07/19/2018 Results

Jul
19
Thursday

Thursday 07/19/2018 Results

8, 9, 1, 8

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

Jul
18
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/18/2018 Results

0, 9, 4, 9

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

Jul
17
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/17/2018 Results

8, 9, 8, 1

PICK 4 EVENING monday 07/16/2018 Results

Jul
16
Monday

Monday 07/16/2018 Results

4, 2, 2, 9

PICK 4 EVENING saturday 07/14/2018 Results

Jul
14
Saturday

Saturday 07/14/2018 Results

8, 3, 0, 2

PICK 4 EVENING friday 07/13/2018 Results

Jul
13
Friday

Friday 07/13/2018 Results

4, 5, 0, 8

PICK 4 EVENING thursday 07/12/2018 Results

Jul
12
Thursday

Thursday 07/12/2018 Results

2, 2, 7, 4

PICK 4 EVENING wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

Jul
11
Wednesday

Wednesday 07/11/2018 Results

0, 1, 8, 3

PICK 4 EVENING tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

Jul
10
Tuesday

Tuesday 07/10/2018 Results

7, 1, 8, 5

PICK 4 EVENING monday 07/09/2018 Results

Jul
09
Monday

Monday 07/09/2018 Results

2, 4, 2, 7