Pick 3 - Day Results

Check the latest results for Pick 3 - Day VERMONT VT lottery results. On usalotteryresults.net you can find the latest and previous results for Pick 3 - Day.

Pick 3 - Day Latest Results

Find the latest results for Pick 3 - Day of VERMONT VT Lottery.

Vermont Lottery Results

PICK 3 DAY saturday 02/17/2018 Results

Feb
17
Saturday

Saturday 02/17/2018 Results

4, 1, 3

PICK 3 DAY friday 02/16/2018 Results

Feb
16
Friday

Friday 02/16/2018 Results

0, 2, 2

PICK 3 DAY thursday 02/15/2018 Results

Feb
15
Thursday

Thursday 02/15/2018 Results

6, 0, 8

PICK 3 DAY wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

Feb
14
Wednesday

Wednesday 02/14/2018 Results

8, 0, 1

PICK 3 DAY tuesday 02/13/2018 Results

Feb
13
Tuesday

Tuesday 02/13/2018 Results

1, 9, 2

PICK 3 DAY monday 02/12/2018 Results

Feb
12
Monday

Monday 02/12/2018 Results

1, 9, 3

PICK 3 DAY sunday 02/11/2018 Results

Feb
11
Sunday

Sunday 02/11/2018 Results

4, 7, 5

PICK 3 DAY saturday 02/10/2018 Results

Feb
10
Saturday

Saturday 02/10/2018 Results

3, 3, 0

PICK 3 DAY friday 02/09/2018 Results

Feb
09
Friday

Friday 02/09/2018 Results

6, 3, 6

PICK 3 DAY thursday 02/08/2018 Results

Feb
08
Thursday

Thursday 02/08/2018 Results

1, 0, 0